Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Thu, 6/3/2021 7:00 PM College Service Thursday 7p | Youth Courtyard | 5001 Newport Coast Dr IrvineCollege
Sun, 6/6/2021 2:00 PM Singles 40+ Sunday Lunch Groups IrvineSingles
Mon, 6/7/2021 6:00 PM Monday Night Care and Recovery Childcare IrvineCare & Recovery
Sun, 6/13/2021 2:00 PM Singles 40+ Sunday Lunch Groups IrvineSingles
Mon, 6/14/2021 6:00 PM Monday Night Care and Recovery Childcare IrvineCare & Recovery
Sun, 6/20/2021 2:00 PM Singles 40+ Sunday Lunch Groups IrvineSingles
Mon, 6/21/2021 6:00 PM Monday Night Care and Recovery Childcare IrvineCare & Recovery
Sat, 6/26/2021 10:00 AM Refugee Family Picnic - Summer 2021 IrvineOutreach
Sat, 6/26/2021 10:00 AM Fresh Heir • June • Paddleboarding IrvineWomen
Sat, 6/26/2021 5:00 PM Baptism on Saturday at 5:00p IrvineBaptism
Sat, 6/26/2021 6:30 PM Baptism on Saturday at 6:30p IrvineBaptism
Sun, 6/27/2021 9:30 AM Baptism on Sunday at 9:30a IrvineBaptism
Sun, 6/27/2021 11:00 AM Baptism on Sunday at 11a IrvineBaptism
Sun, 6/27/2021 12:30 PM Baptism on Sunday at 12:30p IrvineBaptism
Sun, 6/27/2021 2:00 PM Singles 40+ Sunday Lunch Groups IrvineSingles
Mon, 6/28/2021 6:00 PM Monday Night Care and Recovery Childcare IrvineCare & Recovery