Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sun, 9/1/2019 12:30 PM Germany Ministry Prayer Gathering IrvineOutreach
Sun, 9/1/2019 4:00 PM Sunday Marine BBQ - Sept 1 IrvineOutreach
Tue, 9/3/2019 10:00 AM Exceptional Days | Ages 18+ IrvineOutreach
Thu, 9/5/2019 7:00 PM Guys Like Us (For Men) IrvineCare & Recovery
Fri, 9/6/2019 6:30 AM Women's Bible Study: Women in the Morning: The Gospel of Mark IrvineWomen
Sun, 9/8/2019 4:00 PM Sunday Marine BBQ - Sept 8 IrvineOutreach
Sun, 9/8/2019 6:00 PM HSM Life Groups @ Youth Nights IrvineHigh School
Mon, 9/9/2019 6:00 PM Grief Workshop IrvineCare & Recovery
Mon, 9/9/2019 6:00 PM Grief Support IrvineCare & Recovery
Tue, 9/10/2019 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study: Women Connecting: Seamless IrvineWomen
Tue, 9/10/2019 9:30 AM Women Connecting: Seamless: Childcare IrvineWomen
Tue, 9/10/2019 10:00 AM Exceptional Days | Ages 18+ IrvineOutreach
Thu, 9/12/2019 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study: Women of the Word: 1&2 Timothy, Titus IrvineWomen
Thu, 9/12/2019 9:30 AM ESL Student Registration | 2019 Fall Semester IrvineOutreach
Thu, 9/12/2019 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study: Refresh: Finding God Faithful IrvineWomen
Thu, 9/12/2019 7:00 PM Guys Like Us (For Men) IrvineCare & Recovery
Fri, 9/13/2019 9:00 AM MOMSNext Waitlist IrvineWomen
Sun, 9/15/2019 4:00 PM Sunday Marine BBQ - Sept 15 IrvineOutreach
Mon, 9/16/2019 10:00 AM Rooted Fall 2019 - Sunday Morning Mandarin Speaking IrvineRooted
Tue, 9/17/2019 6:30 AM Rogue | September Group - Eric Heard Executive Groups IrvineMen
Tue, 9/17/2019 10:00 AM Exceptional Days | Ages 18+ IrvineOutreach
Tue, 9/17/2019 6:30 PM Women's Bible Study: Tuesday Evening: Hebrews IrvineWomen
Wed, 9/18/2019 9:30 AM Rooted Fall 2019 - Wednesday Morning Women Only IrvineRooted
Thu, 9/19/2019 6:30 PM Propel IrvineWomen
Thu, 9/19/2019 6:30 PM Equip IrvineWomen
Thu, 9/19/2019 6:30 PM Divorce Support-The Beginning of Hope IrvineCare & Recovery
Thu, 9/19/2019 7:00 PM Guys Like Us (For Men) IrvineCare & Recovery
Sat, 9/21/2019 9:00 AM Sheepfold Garden Days IrvineOutreach
Sat, 9/21/2019 11:00 AM The Network IrvineOutreach
Sat, 9/21/2019 2:00 PM Orangewood Play Day IrvineOutreach
Sat, 9/21/2019 4:30 PM EXCEPTIONAL SATURDAY NIGHTS IrvineOutreach
Sun, 9/22/2019 11:30 AM Exceptional Families | Parent Support Group IrvineFamily
Sun, 9/22/2019 4:00 PM Sunday Marine BBQ - Sept 22 IrvineOutreach
Tue, 9/24/2019 9:00 AM Take A Break Tuesdays IrvineWomen
Tue, 9/24/2019 10:00 AM Exceptional Days | Ages 18+ IrvineOutreach
Tue, 9/24/2019 6:30 PM Fostering Together: Learning Group (September) IrvineOutreach
Thu, 9/26/2019 7:00 PM Guys Like Us (For Men) IrvineCare & Recovery
Fri, 9/27/2019 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study: Friday AM: The Emotionally Healthy Woman IrvineWomen
Fri, 9/27/2019 6:30 PM The Third Option - Fall IrvineMarriage
Sat, 9/28/2019 9:00 AM Living Waters Chronic Pain Workshop IrvineCare & Recovery
Sat, 9/28/2019 3:30 PM Relationship Foundations - Fall IrvineMarriage
Sat, 9/28/2019 4:00 PM International Students - Welcome BBQ IrvineOutreach
Sun, 9/29/2019 1:00 PM Europe & Asia Prayer Gathering IrvineOutreach
Sun, 9/29/2019 4:00 PM Sunday Marine BBQ - Sept 29 IrvineOutreach