Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sun, 11/3/2019 10:00 AM Mariners Kids New Volunteer Orientation - 2019-2020 IrvineChildren
Sun, 11/3/2019 4:00 PM Sunday Marine BBQ - Nov 3 IrvineOutreach
Mon, 11/4/2019 6:00 PM Grief Workshop IrvineCare & Recovery
Tue, 11/5/2019 10:00 AM Exceptional Days | Ages 18+ IrvineOutreach
Tue, 11/5/2019 6:00 PM Orangewood Play Day - Tuesday IrvineOutreach
Thu, 11/7/2019 7:00 PM Guys Like Us (For Men) IrvineCare & Recovery
Sun, 11/10/2019 4:00 PM Sunday Marine BBQ - Nov 10 IrvineOutreach
Sun, 11/10/2019 5:00 PM Men's Sunday Softball - November 2019 -January 2020 IrvineMen
Tue, 11/12/2019 10:00 AM Exceptional Days | Ages 18+ IrvineOutreach
Tue, 11/12/2019 6:30 PM Coed Softball November 2019 - Jan 2020 IrvineMen
Thu, 11/14/2019 7:00 PM Guys Like Us (For Men) IrvineCare & Recovery
Fri, 11/15/2019 11:30 AM G5 Family Range Day IrvineMen
Sat, 11/16/2019 11:00 AM The Network IrvineOutreach
Sat, 11/16/2019 4:30 PM Exceptional Saturday Nights IrvineOutreach
Sun, 11/17/2019 4:00 PM Sunday Marine BBQ - Nov 17 IrvineOutreach
Tue, 11/19/2019 10:00 AM Exceptional Days | Ages 18+ IrvineOutreach
Wed, 11/20/2019 6:00 PM Lighthouse Community Centers Youth Night IrvineOutreach
Wed, 11/20/2019 7:00 PM 2019 Foster Family Christmas Party Craft Serve IrvineOutreach
Thu, 11/21/2019 6:30 PM Awaken: Expectation IrvineWomen
Thu, 11/21/2019 7:00 PM Guys Like Us (For Men) IrvineCare & Recovery
Fri, 11/22/2019 6:30 PM Anxiety and Depression Support Group IrvineCare & Recovery
Sat, 11/23/2019 9:00 AM Sheepfold Garden Days IrvineOutreach
Sat, 11/23/2019 11:00 AM Resource Center and Food Pantry Serve IrvineOutreach
Sat, 11/23/2019 6:30 PM Marriage Matters IrvineGuest Relations
Sat, 11/23/2019 6:30 PM Singles Serve | Marriage Matters IrvineSingles
Sat, 11/23/2019 6:30 PM Kenya Ministry presents The Living Room IrvineOutreach
Sun, 11/24/2019 9:00 AM Adult Baptism Class IrvineWeekend Experience
Sun, 11/24/2019 12:45 PM Disaster Relief Serve Event IrvineOutreach
Sun, 11/24/2019 1:00 PM Europe & Asia Prayer Gathering IrvineOutreach
Sun, 11/24/2019 4:00 PM Sunday Marine BBQ - Nov 24 IrvineOutreach
Tue, 11/26/2019 9:00 AM Take A Break Tuesdays IrvineWomen
Tue, 11/26/2019 10:00 AM Exceptional Days | Ages 18+ IrvineOutreach
Thu, 11/28/2019 7:00 PM Guys Like Us (For Men) IrvineCare & Recovery