Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Mon, 7/1/2019 6:30 PM FULL - Emotionally Healthy Relationships(EHR) WAITLIST IrvineCare & Recovery
Tue, 7/2/2019 6:00 PM Orangewood Play Day - Tuesday IrvineOutreach
Thu, 7/4/2019 7:00 PM Guys Like Us (For Men) IrvineCare & Recovery
Sun, 7/7/2019 9:00 AM New Believer Class IrvineAll Church
Wed, 7/10/2019 7:00 PM Hearing God's Voice IrvinePrayer
Thu, 7/11/2019 9:30 AM Summer Bible Study- Thursday AM - The Life You Were Made For IrvineWomen
Thu, 7/11/2019 7:00 PM Guys Like Us (For Men) IrvineCare & Recovery
Fri, 7/12/2019 6:30 AM Women's Bible Study - Women in the Morning - Finding I Am IrvineWomen
Sun, 7/14/2019 1:00 PM Living Waters - A faith based oasis for people living with chronic pain IrvineCare & Recovery
Tue, 7/16/2019 6:30 PM Summer Bible Study- Tuesday PM - I am Loved IrvineWomen
Wed, 7/17/2019 6:00 PM India Ministry Prayer Gathering IrvineOutreach
Thu, 7/18/2019 12:00 AM College Connect Groups IrvineCollege
Thu, 7/18/2019 7:00 PM Guys Like Us (For Men) IrvineCare & Recovery
Sat, 7/20/2019 9:00 AM Sheepfold Garden Days IrvineOutreach
Sat, 7/20/2019 2:00 PM Orangewood Play Day IrvineOutreach
Tue, 7/23/2019 8:00 AM Refugee Ministry Summer School Program IrvineOutreach
Wed, 7/24/2019 8:00 AM Refugee Ministry Summer School Program IrvineOutreach
Wed, 7/24/2019 6:30 PM PIVOT - How to Write a gospel story in your life IrvineCare & Recovery
Thu, 7/25/2019 7:00 PM Guys Like Us (For Men) IrvineCare & Recovery
Sat, 7/27/2019 9:30 AM Prayer Team Orientation IrvinePrayer
Sat, 7/27/2019 12:00 PM Free Farmer's Market IrvineOutreach
Sun, 7/28/2019 12:30 PM China & Taiwan Ministries Prayer Gathering IrvineOutreach
Sun, 7/28/2019 2:00 PM Singles Golf Meetup Group IrvineSingles
Sun, 7/28/2019 4:00 PM Sunday Marine BBQ - July 28 IrvineOutreach
Tue, 7/30/2019 9:00 AM Take A Break Tuesdays IrvineWomen
Tue, 7/30/2019 6:30 PM The Connection Training & Support Group 7/30 IrvineOutreach
Wed, 7/31/2019 6:00 PM Summer at the Movies IrvineJunior High