Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Thu, 9/3/2020 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study • Women of the Word • The Book of James IrvineWomen
Thu, 9/10/2020 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study • Refresh • What Love Is IrvineWomen
Thu, 9/10/2020 7:00 PM Fall Circles IrvineCollege
Fri, 9/11/2020 7:00 AM Women's Bible Study • Women in the Morning • A Heart To See Forever IrvineWomen
Sat, 9/12/2020 5:00 PM Elementary Small Group Cohorts or Online Small Groups IrvineChildren
Mon, 9/14/2020 6:30 PM HB Women's Study Huntington BeachWomen
Mon, 9/14/2020 7:00 PM Rogue | Sep Mon Nights IrvineMen
Tue, 9/15/2020 5:00 PM HB Holy Yoga Huntington BeachWomen
Tue, 9/15/2020 6:30 PM HB Rooted Fall 2020 - Tuesday (In Person) Huntington BeachRooted
Tue, 9/15/2020 7:00 PM Rogue | Sep Tue Nights IrvineMen
Tue, 9/15/2020 7:00 PM HB Men's Bible Study Huntington BeachMen
Thu, 9/17/2020 6:30 PM Divorce Support-The Beginning of Hope IrvineCare & Recovery
Sun, 9/20/2020 11:30 AM Rooted Fall 2020 - Sunday in your Neighborhood IrvineRooted
Sun, 9/20/2020 1:00 PM Singles 40+ Sunday Lunch Groups IrvineSingles
Sun, 9/20/2020 1:45 PM International Students - UCI Campus Prayer Walk 2020 IrvineOutreach
Mon, 9/21/2020 10:00 AM Refugee Food Pantry Monday (September 21) IrvineOutreach
Mon, 9/21/2020 10:00 AM Serve with OC Rescue Mission Monday IrvineOutreach
Tue, 9/22/2020 10:00 AM Serve with OC Rescue Mission Tuesday IrvineOutreach
Wed, 9/23/2020 10:00 AM Serve with OC Rescue Mission Wednesday IrvineOutreach
Wed, 9/23/2020 10:00 AM Learning Box Delivery Serve to Fristers Families (September 23) IrvineOutreach
Wed, 9/23/2020 2:00 PM Lighthouse Community Center - Food Distribution IrvineOutreach
Wed, 9/23/2020 6:00 PM Junior Leader Orientation IrvineChildren
Thu, 9/24/2020 10:00 AM Refugee Food Pantry Thursday (September 24) IrvineOutreach
Thu, 9/24/2020 10:00 AM Serve with OC Rescue Mission Thursday IrvineOutreach
Thu, 9/24/2020 6:30 PM The Third Option - Fall 2020 IrvineMarriage
Fri, 9/25/2020 10:00 AM Serve with OC Rescue Mission Friday IrvineOutreach
Sat, 9/26/2020 8:00 AM Refugee Food Pantry Saturday (September 26th) IrvineOutreach
Sat, 9/26/2020 9:00 AM Serve with OC Rescue Mission Saturday IrvineOutreach
Sun, 9/27/2020 1:00 PM Singles 40+ Sunday Lunch Groups IrvineSingles
Sun, 9/27/2020 1:00 PM Europe & Asia Prayer Gathering IrvineOutreach
Mon, 9/28/2020 10:00 AM Refugee Food Pantry Monday (September 28) IrvineOutreach
Mon, 9/28/2020 10:00 AM Serve with OC Rescue Mission Monday IrvineOutreach
Mon, 9/28/2020 6:30 PM Emotionally Healthy Relationships Fall 2020 IrvineCare & Recovery
Tue, 9/29/2020 10:00 AM Serve with OC Rescue Mission Tuesday IrvineOutreach
Wed, 9/30/2020 10:00 AM Serve with OC Rescue Mission Wednesday IrvineOutreach
Wed, 9/30/2020 10:00 AM Learning Box Delivery Serve to Fristers Families (September 30) IrvineOutreach
Wed, 9/30/2020 2:00 PM Lighthouse Community Center - Food Distribution IrvineOutreach
Wed, 9/30/2020 7:00 PM Child Dedication Class | September 2020 IrvineChildren