Events Calendar

< Prev Next >
DateEvent TitleCampusMinistry Area
Sun, 1/5/2020 10:00 AM Mariners Kids New Volunteer Orientation - 2019-2020 IrvineChildren
Tue, 1/7/2020 6:00 PM Orangewood Play Day- Tuesday IrvineOutreach
Sat, 1/11/2020 1:00 PM Exceptional Afternoons Set-up IrvineFamily
Sat, 1/11/2020 3:00 PM Exceptional Afternoons IrvineFamily
Sun, 1/12/2020 1:00 PM Living Waters: An 8-Week Faith-Based Program for People Living with Pain IrvineCare & Recovery
Mon, 1/13/2020 7:00 PM The Bridge : Intro to the 12 Steps IrvineCare & Recovery
Tue, 1/14/2020 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study • Women Connecting • Finding God Faithful IrvineWomen
Tue, 1/14/2020 6:30 PM Women's Bible Study • Tuesday PM • Finding I Am IrvineWomen
Wed, 1/15/2020 6:30 PM The Connection Training & Support Group 1/15 IrvineOutreach
Thu, 1/16/2020 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study • Women of the Word • Hebrews IrvineWomen
Thu, 1/16/2020 9:30 AM English as a Second Language (ESL) Classes | 2020 IrvineOutreach
Thu, 1/16/2020 9:30 AM Women's Bible Study • Refresh • A Living Hope in Christ IrvineWomen
Thu, 1/16/2020 6:30 PM Equip IrvineWomen
Fri, 1/17/2020 7:00 PM DBSA Depression and Bipolar Support Peer to Peer IrvineCare & Recovery
Sat, 1/18/2020 12:00 AM First Responders Fellowship IrvineCare & Recovery
Sat, 1/18/2020 11:00 AM The Network IrvineOutreach
Sat, 1/18/2020 2:00 PM Orangewood Play Day- Saturday IrvineOutreach
Sat, 1/18/2020 5:00 PM Exceptional Saturday Nights IrvineOutreach
Sun, 1/19/2020 10:00 AM New Alternatives Fun Day IrvineOutreach
Sun, 1/19/2020 11:30 AM Rooted Winter 2020 Sunday Childcare IrvineRooted
Sun, 1/19/2020 1:00 PM Rooted Winter 2020 - Sunday Marrieds IrvineRooted
Sun, 1/19/2020 1:00 PM Rooted Winter 2020 - Sunday Men IrvineRooted
Sun, 1/19/2020 1:00 PM Rooted Winter 2020 - Sunday Women IrvineRooted
Sun, 1/19/2020 1:00 PM Rooted Winter 2020 - Sunday Singles Co-Ed IrvineRooted
Sun, 1/19/2020 1:00 PM Rooted Winter 2020 - Sunday College IrvineRooted
Sun, 1/19/2020 1:00 PM Rooted Winter 2020 - Sunday Mandarin Speaking IrvineRooted
Sun, 1/19/2020 6:30 PM Life in Rhythm - Pre Registration IrvineGroup Life
Mon, 1/20/2020 6:30 PM Grief Workshop IrvineCare & Recovery
Mon, 1/20/2020 7:30 PM CoDA for Women: Mondays IrvineCare & Recovery
Mon, 1/20/2020 7:30 PM CoDA for Men: Monday IrvineCare & Recovery
Tue, 1/21/2020 6:30 PM Rooted Winter 2020 - Tuesday Marrieds IrvineRooted
Tue, 1/21/2020 6:30 PM Rooted Winter 2020 - Tuesday Men IrvineRooted
Tue, 1/21/2020 6:30 PM Rooted Winter 2020 - Tuesday Women IrvineRooted
Tue, 1/21/2020 6:30 PM Relationships Matter Winter 2020 IrvineMarriage
Wed, 1/22/2020 6:30 AM Marketplace Round Table IrvineMen
Wed, 1/22/2020 7:00 PM Parents of Youth - Connect Groups IrvineGroup Life
Thu, 1/23/2020 6:30 PM Impact Winter 2020 Session IrvineAll Church
Fri, 1/24/2020 6:00 PM HS Youth Culture Weekend 2020 IrvineHigh School
Fri, 1/24/2020 6:30 PM Financial Peace University - Winter 2020 IrvineStewardship
Sat, 1/25/2020 9:00 AM Dad Game IrvineMen
Sun, 1/26/2020 1:00 PM Europe & Asia Prayer Gathering IrvineOutreach
Sun, 1/26/2020 4:00 PM Sunday Marine BBQ - Jan 26 IrvineOutreach
Tue, 1/28/2020 9:00 AM Take A Break Tuesdays IrvineWomen
Tue, 1/28/2020 6:30 PM Coed Softball January - March 2020 IrvineMen
Wed, 1/29/2020 6:30 PM The Connection Training & Support Group 1/29 IrvineOutreach
Thu, 1/30/2020 6:30 PM Foster Youth and Families Volunteer Orientation IrvineOutreach
Thu, 1/30/2020 7:00 PM ADD Autism Workshop IrvineCare & Recovery
Thu, 1/30/2020 8:00 PM Adult ADD/Aspergers Support Group IrvineCare & Recovery
Fri, 1/31/2020 4:00 PM College Winter Retreat IrvineCollege